Chief Investment Officer Innovation Awards

| Rosewood London

The European Innovation Awards are split into two general categories: asset management/ servicing and asset owners. With input from our awards Advisory Board, as well as surveys and data where applicable, the CIO editorial team makes the final decisions as to finalists and eventual winners. Finalists for both categories will be announced on 1 March. Winners will be announced at the event.

Contact Information

Sponsorship Information

Rob Reif (203) 258-6622

General Information

Carol Popkins (203) 461-0985