Industry Innovation Awards

| New York Public Library

The CIO Industry Innovation Awards are split into two general categories: asset management/servicing and asset owners. With input from our awards Advisory Board, as well as surveys and data where applicable, the CIO editorial team makes the final decisions as to finalists and eventual winners. Winners will be announced at the event.

Influential Investors Forum

December 13, 2018
Harvard Club

Contact Information

Sponsorship Information

Rob Reif (212) 217-6906

General Information

Carol Popkins (203) 461-0985